PRmoment.comPRmoment GLOBAL

Highlights of PRmoment Awards 2015

13th April 2015

Interviews with the winners and the judges from the PRmoment Awards 2015

PRmoment Awards 2015 from PRmoment on Vimeo.

Brief intervews with Ben Smith (Founder,PRmoment), Wander Bruijei (Royal Philips), Jo Ann Robertson (Ketchum), Nicky Marks (Censuswide), James Endersby (Opinium Research), Jane Fordham (Golin), Peter Bowles (Dynamo PR) and James Gordon Macintosh and Jo Carr (Hope&Glory)

© 2018 - PRmoment. All Rights reserved. Company registration no. 6651850

Website design & build by CHIEF